FEeling lots of love

Image by Виктория Бородинова from Pixabay

Lily calls Dove, Dove, Dove, and Dove
Oh such beautiful, Dove flies down to Lily
Yes, Lily is magic, the magic of kindness
Dove chants, the song of bird’s love, bird’s love!

Miracle heard, Dove, Dove, Dove, and Dove
Miracle heard Lily’s, Dove, Dove, and Dove
Miracle, magic, draws, Lily to Miracle
Oh dear, Lily, is an oath of kindness, to oneself
Oh dear, does Lily know that she is kind to herself?
Must she know otherwise Miracle blossoms her seed
What is her seed? The love reminds, love, one of kindness

© Ismael Mansoor

Published by This Engrained Heart

I am a Deaf male, and I write what comes my mind. I have been creatively writing since 2010, and from there has been growing my excitement and passionate for my poetry and writing.

Leave a comment