Hard To Define

Thee art special said Reminder,
How canst ye not forget thine self?
Thou shall be thyself, oh, I will do the same,
So that we may shine the world like Remembrance.

Ye goest to me for my advice, but I advise ye,
That you must go to thee, then ye shall know thine book,
For all are special, aye, we all are,
But give time to remember and make a reminder for Accord,

Allow thyself said Reminder, to give life some meaning of hope,
Not the false hope, but only the one hope, only the true one,
Then let us go to Accordance, for all things in them must follow,
Accord, the rule to all that is peaceful, all exist to share

But thee findeth so hard to define what Share is,
Then Hence shall like huh, why, time to share for our life.

© Ismael Mansoor

Published by This Engrained Heart

I am a Deaf male, and I write what comes my mind. I have been creatively writing since 2010, and from there has been growing my excitement and passionate for my poetry and writing.

Leave a comment