Something Different To Buy For E-Reading?

Hi all.

It is for e-readers who love reading on a phone, laptop, pc, or electronic reading device.

If you feel like something different to buy and read another book, come and purchase my book called “The Complete Collection of My Unspoken Deepest Thoughts.”

It’s for you to explore a person’s different mind.

The title fits me well because I am a deaf man who can’t hear well, but you will see that I can write freestyle and playwright in my expression. Maybe it’s a freestyle that gives me lots of brainstorming thoughts, and it brought me to them to pour out for you to see what my thoughts were like.

Let us support the ecosystem so that we can help our beloved Earth better daily.

©️ Ismael Mansoor

Published by This Engrained Heart

I am a Deaf male, and I write what comes my mind. I have been creatively writing since 2010, and from there has been growing my excitement and passionate for my poetry and writing.

Leave a comment